Happy Summer!

July 3rd, 2023

Hello everyone! Happy Independence Day to those who celebrate it!

I hope everyone is doing well. I have been slowly working on the website bit by bit. I've been very fixated on Beanie Babies, so I've been updating the plushies page of my kidcore playground a lot. (Yes, I still have a few more on the way...) I was also thinking of showing off my other favorite plushies that aren't TY, & maybe moving the beanies to their own little interest shrine. What do you think? Leave a comment with your thoughts.

I'm also doing my best to get a move on with working on the interests pages. I've started the episode guide on the Invader ZIM fan page, though I haven't made a ton of progress yet. I apologize for my slowness...AuDHD makes it really hard to approach tasks, even ones I enjoy.

I look forward to continuing to build my little corner of the internet!


Comment Box is loading comments...
© 2023