I'm Back!

May 18th, 2023

Hello everyone! I'm back from my hiatus. I'm looking forward to updating the blog. I need to brush up on my HTML + CSS since I haven't practiced in over a month, but I am otherwise looking forward to adding new pages to the site.

I had a wonderful time with my partner while they were here. We spent a lot of time just enjoying eachother's company & doing fun things. I'm very excited for the next time I get to see them, especially since I will be visiting them in their home country once I do.

One thing we did was watch the entirety of Invader Zim... several times, actually. I hadn't seen it since I was 12 years old, & my partner had never seen it at all! It was really fun watching it, & it has definitely given me inspiration for future updates to the site. Speaking of...

I currently have plans to create an intricate Invader ZIM section to the site. There are so many old fansites for Invader ZIM that I want to make my own as a sort of tribute. Well, minus it being a separate website, it would just be a simple section on my blog. I'm currently hoarding resources while I'm feeling too mentally drained to focus on refreshing my memory on HTML/CSS.

Hmm, what else to do on here? I definitely want to create some very intricate shrines to various special interests of mine. Like as if there are little sub-websites built into this site. I'm thinking of becoming a supporter so I can have many more file types accessible to me. I really want to make this site into something big & beautiful. I'm so excited for what is to come.

Thank you to those who have chosen to stick around to see my site grow!


HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
© 2023