Another Blog Update Post

April 7th, 2023

Hello again, everyone! I am pleased to inform you that I have finally begun my cats page. I finally made a new collage image of my cat family for this year, so now work can begin. I will be adding stories & bios for each one of my cats very soon (possibly right after I post this, but we'll see.) UPDATE: I have added their stories & bios to their page! I will eventually add a photo gallery, too.

I would like to give a heads up to any of my viewers (if any yet??) about the coming month. I will be on hiatus from April 15th through May 17th, meaning that there is a 99.9% chance that I will not be updating the site during this timeframe. So if you notice that it says on my profile that I haven't updated in a month, please know that this project is not abandoned!!

Thanks for reading!

PS: Check out the new guestbook page right here!


Comment Form is loading comments...
© 2023